Skip to content

Contact Us

Yachts International Magazine

For information regarding Yachts International or any one of our luxury yachting titles, please contact the following individuals. If you are interested in our Media Kit, you can download it here.

General Manager & Group Publisher
Gary De Sanctis
GdeSanctis@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8777 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

Publisher
Shannon McCoy
SMcCoy@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8777 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

Editor-in-Chief
Kenny Wooton
kwooton@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8843 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

Senior Editor
Andrew Parkinson
aparkinson@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8819 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

Editor-at-Large
Jill Bobrow
jbobrow@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8777 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

Marine Group Marketing Director
Jennifer Jones
jjones@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-9309 / Cell: 1 954-658-7293

Art Director
David Pollard
dpollard@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8777 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

Brokerage/Service and Refit Advertising
Gretchen Jenkins
GJenkins@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 561-909-9783 mobile

European Advertising
Emanuele De Mari
info@admarex.com
Tel: +39 010 5954749

U.K. Advertising
Elena Patriarca
patriarca.elena@gmail.com
Tel: +39 0185 723697

Manager
Donna Aschheim
DAschheim@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8777 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

Mailing Address:
Yachts International Magazine
1535 SE 17th Street, Suite B201,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
YACHTS INTERNATIONAL MEDIA KIT
Yachts 2013 MediaKitWith an insider’s view of the world’s most exquisite yachts, Yachts International inspires the dream of luxury yachting with a dynamic mix of quintessential print media, convenient digital platforms and exclusive yacht owners’ clubs at boat shows. Our goal is to insure that every yacht enthusiast has the insight they desire on craftsmanship, design trends, shipyard history, charter opportunities and exciting destinations with which to plan their newest yacht adventure.